Rambling about Rumbling

To,
The guy, who called my blog “therumblingsofdon.wordpress.com”.

I don’t rumble, but when I do, I hope you do hear it.
I don’t grumble, but when I do, do hope it’s not about you.
I don’t mumble, but I when I do, I do hope you don’t hear it (obviously).
I don’t tumble, but when I do tumble, I do hope it’ll be on the Oscar stage stairs or on Moon.
I may be humble, but that does not mean you can lord over me.
I will not warble, but when I do, you’ll sure hope you’ll never hear it again.
I don’t jumble words, but when I do, I do hope you won’t notice it.

I may not ramble always, but when I do, I’ll make sure everyone will hear (read :P) it.

3 thoughts on “Rambling about Rumbling

Leave a Reply

